Camposol Cares from Farm to Family

Contact Us

Offices

 

Camposol Peru

Avenue El Derby 250
Urb. El Derby de Monterrico
Santiago de Surco, Lima - Peru
+511 634-7100

Sales Contact: Harold Mongrut
hmongrut@camposol.com

 

Camposol EU

Honderdland 602 / 2676 LV
Maasdijk / The Netherlands
+31 174 521 016

Sales Contact: Sergio Torres
storres@camposol.com

 

Camposol USA

5555 Anglers Avenue, Suite 10
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
+1 954 317-0528

Sales Contact: David Bruggen
dbruggen@camposol.com

 

Camposol China

Floor 42, CITIC Square
1168 West Nanjing Road,
Shanghai, 200041
+86 021-51178974

Sales Contact: Luis Miguel Baanante
lmbaanante@camposol.com

Camposol Colombia

Carrera 15 # 12-37, oficina 901
Edificio Torre Núcleo
Pereira - Colombia
+57 3145018159

Sales Contact: Carlos Montañez
cmontanez@camposol.com

 

Camposol Uruguay

Calle Brasil 1210, oficina 101 Salto
Salto CP 50.000
Uruguay
+598 47352403

Sales Contact: Mariano Bermingham
mbermingham@camposol.com

 

Fresh Products Global Sales Contact

Blueberries: David Bruggen
dbruggen@camposol.com

Avocados, Mangoes: Sergio Torres
storres@camposol.com

Mandarins, Grapes: Claudio Olave
colave@camposol.com

 

Quality:

Rocío Enciso
qualityassurance@camposol.com.pe

Contact Form

By clicking "I accept", you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy included in our Data Protection Policy, but if you prefer, you can usually modify your browser setting to decline cookies. If you delete your cookies or if you set your web browser to decline cookies, some features of the Website may not work or may not work as designed.
I Accept
bool(false)